12 full OFC member countries are eligible for participation.

6 teams enter the competition.

Players born on or after 1 January 1998 are eligible for participation.

Final Group stage:



All matches from the Group stage take place in New Zealand.

6 teams, each plays the others once - for a total of 5 games each, over 5 game weeks.

Scoring points:

3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss.

Table order:

1. points won; 2. total goal difference; 3. total goals scored; 4. points in head-to-head matches; 5. goal difference in hth matches; 6. goals scored in hth matches; 7. draw.

Qualification for FIFA competitions:

1 place: 2018 U20 Women's World Cup